Primary School Tel: 021 531 0912  High School Tel: 021 531 5011
radio.png
Capture.JPG

IMPORTANT DATES

School Tours

School tours are conducted by the School Marketer, Helene Steenfeldt-Kristensen, on Wednesdays at 09h30 during term time. Tours will re-commence on 22 January 2020. Our Open days in 2020 will be on Friday 6 March for the Pre-Primary and Primary School, and on Saturday 7 March for the High School. Thank you.

TERM

OPENING

CLOSING

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

TERM 1 - 2020

Staff: 
Monday 13 Jan 

 

Pupils:
Wednesday 15 Jan

Friday 20 March

21 March

TERM 2 - 2020

HS Staff and Pupils:   Monday, 6 April

PS Staff:  Monday, 6 April

PS Pupils:                   Tuesday, 7 April

 

Friday, 12 June

10 April

13 April

27 April  

01 May

21 May* (Ascension Day)

16 June

TERM 3 - 2020

Staff: Monday    6 July

Pupils: Tuesday 7 July

 

 

Friday 18  September

9 August
 

10 August
 

24 September

TERM 4 - 2020

HS Staff and HS pupils: Tuesday 29 September

PS Staff: Monday 5 October

PS Pupils: Tuesday 6  October

Pupils: Wednesday 2 December

Staff: Friday 4 December

Year 2020
Term dates PDF Download