Teaching and Administrative Teams



Academic Staff

Mrs Tracy Wahl


Gr RR   Mrs Megan Hector

Gr RR   Mrs Marion Boonzaier

Gr R     Mrs Sharon Moore

Gr R     Ms Ting-Ya Yang

Gr 1     Mrs Julie Scott

Gr 1     Mrs Chandra Harris

Gr 2     Ms Laura Puccini 

Gr 2     Mrs Candice Challis           

Gr 3     Ms Emmie Barkhuizen

Gr 3     Mrs Nicki du Plooy

Gr 4     Mrs Sue Alston

Gr 4     Mrs Karen de Villiers

Gr 5     Mrs Carol Booth

Gr 5     Mrs Lisa-Maree Gopal

Gr 6     Ms Chene Hibbert

Gr 6     Mrs Geraldine Coetzee

Specialist teaching Staff:

Afrikaans  Ms Chene Hibbert       

Art              Mrs Jenny Traviss

Drama       Ms Annique Bester

isiXhosa    Ms Hillary Prens

IT Innovator Mrs Louise Nivison

Music         Ms Gail Levitt

Sport          Ms Nicole Hillebrand
                    Mr Tim Davidse

Head of  Arts and Culture
 Mrs Annemarie Hedenskog

Teacher assistants:
Mrs Hillary Prens,
Mrs Chrystel-Lee Jacobs

Mrs Melanie Theunissen

Mrs Chrystel-Lee Jacobs


Academic Staff


Mr Mike van Haght


Ms Barbara Bartosch
Social Sciences, Geography


Ms Carine Blatt


Mr James Currie
Life Sciences, Natural Sciences 


Ms Candice de Villiers        
Accounting, EMS, Mathematical Literacy


Mrs Sharon Ferreira            
Computer Applications Technology (CAT)


Mrs Judith Herbig
Dramatic Arts, Technology


Mrs Monika Brandt                 
Physical Sciences


Mrs Lindy Waller


Mrs Tracy-Leigh Ingram   
Mathematics, Computer Literacy
Mr Hein Joubert                   

History, Social Sciences

Mrs Wendy Joubert             


Mrs Patricia Kew-Simpson    
Life Orientation, Pupil Counsellor


Mrs Sharon Lewis                 English

Mrs Eloise Middleton           Afrikaans

Mrs Laura Morgan                Grade 7

Mrs Jeanne Rankin                English


Mr Hilton Samuels                Grade 7, Mathematical Literacy

Mr Stephen Starck                 Mathematics

Mrs Andy Stuart                   
Arts and Culture, Design


Mr Mike van Haght              
Physical Sciences


Specialist teaching:

Head of  Arts and Culture          
Mrs Annemarie Hedenskog  


Extra-curricular co-ordinator  Boys  
Mr Keith Ingram


Extra-curricular co-ordinator  Girls  
Mrs Ju-Anita Skea

IT Innovator

Mrs Louise Nivison

School Administration Staff


Financial Manager      

Mr Grant Crighton                

Head of FinCom

Mr David Booth


Mrs Jeanne Whitfield

Ms Shanaaz Macauley

Marketer/Public Relations            

Ms Deidre Alcock

Primary School Secretary             

Ms Dawn Hutton

High School Secretary
Mrs Terri van Haght


Grounds and Maintenance 

Facilities Manager

Mr Franco Santovito

Support Staff

Ms Asanda Bibini

Mrs Evelyn Engel

Mrs Lydia Mdlalo

Mr Freddie Siyema

Ms Monica Siyema

Mr Bayanda Stata

Security services


Primary School Tel: 021 531 0912  High School Tel: 021 531 5011