Class of 2010 Special Assembly

Past Pupil Newsletters

As a result of our campus being closed to visitors due to the COVID-19 Coronavirus, there will be no Special Assembly for the Class of 2010 at the school this year. However, members of the Class of 2010 are warmly invited to send messages to for inclusion in the assembly that will be broadcast on 21 August 2020 at 12h00. We would love to hear from you.

Class of 2009 Special Assembly

Kyle Roberts (2009), Mr van Haght, Keegan Rawlins(2009), Waldemar Berkelmann (2008)

Primary School Tel: 021 531 0912  High School Tel: 021 531 5011